64th Filmfare Awards 2019 Check Out The Full List Of Winners

64th Filmfare Awards

64th Filmfare Awards, Alia And Ranbir Win Best Actors At-Here’s The Full List Of Winners.

In the 64th Filmfare award, it was a very immense night for the Bollywood actors. Like  Alia Bhatt, Ranveer Singh, Ranbir Kapoor, Neena Gupta, and Vicky Kaushal. They had been the peak winners in the 64th Filmfare Award in Mumbai on Saturday.

Bollywood celebrities Alia Bhatt and Ranbir Kapoor won the Best Actor Award for their part in the films Raazi and Sanju. In that order in the 64th edition of the Filmfare Awards 2019 Saturday. Movies such as Badhaai Ho, Raazi, Andhadhun reward from the largest groups.

Winner of The 64th Filmfare Awards

The Raazi movie won five awards such as the category of Best Director and Best Film. At the popular class, Alia walked off for Raazi award for best actor female. The Ranbir and Alia grabbed the attention on the awards presentation.

In the star-studded night which elegance by Bollywood celebrities. Such as Katrina Kaif, Sunny Leone,  Jahnvi Kapoor, Kajol, Sonam Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Karan Johar,  Rajkummar Rao, among others.

Alia said, after getting the best actress award. For me, Raazi Meghna Gulzar is you, your sweat and blood. You’re my principal Chick Vicky without you the picture would not be absolute.

Thank u my beloved Karan for being my mentor, father and also my fashion associates. Tonight’s About love there my particular one, I Love you(Ranbir Kapoor).

See also  Society has to Positive Say Nawazuddin Siddique

Winners of Awards:

While Meghna Gulzar won the award for the picture Raazi the Best Director. Gulzar won the Best Song Lyrical Award for the song Ae Watan’. The Best singer award Arijit Singh won for lending his voice to find the exact similar song.

The Best Actor in a Supporting Role for the picture Sanju. Vicky Kaushal won He also made his debut as an artist at the Film fare spot. And paying tribute to the Hero performing actor Amitabh Bachchan.

Shimak Dawar choreographs his performance. The Critics Award for Best Actor for his character in the movie gone to Padmavati Ranveer Singh. He was there with his wife, the stunning celebrity Deepika Padukone.

Ranveer dedicates the award to his grandma. Ranveer said I dedicate this award to my Nani due to it was my Nani as a pet character. One day I call my sister and confirmed. what Nani is doing. She explained that Nani is on the terrace doing her choice thing that’s watching Padmavati. 

On the other hand the picture Badhaai Ho.  He also won awards. The critic’s award for Best Actor to Neena Gupta. Surekha Sikri and Gajraj Rao won awards the Best Actor in a Supporting Role.

Akshat Ghildial won the Best Dialogue award to the movie. Ayushmann Khurana starrer Sriram Raghavan’s directorial venture Andhadhun won the critics award for Best Film.

The award is given to Sara Ali Khan most excellent debut for Kedarnath. And Ishaan Khattar for Beyond The Cloud. Ishaan said, I’m worried about between so many enormous personalities and be grateful you all. After getting the prize Sara said. I bring to mind when I was able to come to see Filmfare and that I’d a dream to come on this scene like a celebrity.

See also  Sonakshi Sinha Starts Dabangg 3 Shooting With Salman Khan

50 Years Completion Award:

The Amar Kaushik for movie Stree won Best Debut Director award. For completion of 50 years in the Hindi film industry, the Lifetime Achievement Award won Hema Malini.

The show hosted Shah Rukh Khan, Vicky Kaushal, and Rajkummar Rao show. This year Deepika Padukone not to give any awards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *